The content presented on this website is the culmination of efforts from subject matter experts across the United States. We extend our appreciation to them, including the National Project Advisory Committee members, consensus-building participants, and concept paper authors. We would like to acknowledge all of the members of the Think Cultural Health team for all of their efforts.

Membership of the National Project Advisory Committee

Dennis Andrulis, PhD, MPH
Center for Health Equality
Drexel University of Public Health

Dahna Batts, MD, FACEP
Centers for Disease Control and Prevention
U.S. Public Health Service

Juliet Choi, JD
American Red Cross

Edward Gabriel, MPA, AEMT-P
Walt Disney Corporation

Sandy Hunter, PhD, NREMT-P
Eastern Kentucky University

Renee Joskow, DDS, MPH, FAGD
Office of Health Affairs
U.S. Public Health Service

Nataly Kelly
Senior Analyst
Common Sense Advisory

Luisa Lopez, MSW
National Association of Social Workers

Francis G. Lu, MD
San Francisco General Hospital

John C. Scott, MS
Center for Public Service Communications

Kenrick A. Small, JD
Office for Civil Rights

Bruce Young, MSW
National Center for Post-Traumatic Stress Disorder, Veterans Affairs